skip to main content
Banner Image


View Medical Education

Anthony Vintzileos, MD, Chair, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

General Obstetrics and Gynecology

Joseph Koka, MD, Division Chair

Cynthia Fretwell, MD, Director of NYU Winthrop Women’s Wellness Center

Sandy Dorcelus, DO

Harold Graftstein, MD

Larry Ham, MD

Hye In Park, MD

Svetlin Ivanov, MD

Elana Kastner, MD

Mary Kriner, MD

Rebecca Storch, MD

Justine Groarke, NP

Sherin Philip, NP


Joseph Cioffi, MD, Division Chair; OB Hospitalist Fellowship Program Director

Allen Frank, MD

Veronica Rojas, MD

Arina Tutunick, DO

Karyn Wat, MD

Maternal Fetal Medicine

Martin Chavez, MD, Division Chair

Hye Heo, MD, MFM Fellowship Program Director

Sevan Vahanian, MD, Residency Program Director

Wendy Kinzler, MD, Associate Dean, Director of Graduate Medical Education, DIO

Nadia Kunzier, DO, Medical Student Clerkship Director

Genevieve Sicuranza, MD, Chief of Obstetrics, Patient Safety Officer

Anthony Vintzileos, MD, Chair of Obstetrics and Gynecology Department

Tracy Adams, DO

Michael Demishev, MD

Patricia Rekawek, MD

Anne Marie Wise, NP

Gynecologic Oncology

Edward Jimenez, DO, Division Chair, Residency Program Associate Director

Eva Chalas, MD

Kent Chan, MD

Deanna Gerber, MD

Amanda Shepherd-Littlejohn, MD

Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

Linda Sung, MD, Division Chair

Yelena Dondik, MD

Rani Fritz, DO

Vasilios Goudas, MD

Satu Kuokkanen, MD

Maria Saketos, MD

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery

George Lazarou, MD, Division Chair

Bogdan Grigorescu, MD

Eileen Perry, NP

Catherine Quinn, NP

Minimally Invasive Gynecologic Surgery

Farr Nezhat, MD, Division Chair

Bogdan Grigorescu, MD

Sevan Vahanian, MD

Sevan Vahanian, MD, Residency Program Director, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology


Imani McEachern

Residency Program Coordinator

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

NYU Winthrop Hospital
259 First Street
Mineola, NY 11501

View Medical Education